Partner


… we meet your expectations!

Here you will find all information about our partners with whom we work closely as a team. Thus we can offer you our products individually and economically at any time and develop permanently together with our partners new and future-oriented solutions for you.

Gorbel

Gorbel® is the only manufacturer in the world to own the naming rights to the Tarca Track® brand. In addition, Gorbel® is the manufacturer of the Cleveland Tramrail products and accessories, which are also of American origin. Due to the unique OEM quality of Gorbel®, Mergen with its many years of experience is a partner and supports today's demanding, new and existing customers, also outside of Europe.    


ABUS Kransysteme

ABUS Kransysteme is one of the leading manufacturers of indoor cranes as well as crane components in Europe with a worldwide service and sales network and several company and production sites in Gummersbach. As an owner-managed family business for more than 50 years, ABUS Kransysteme continues to drive innovation and growth to provide a secure perspective for customers, employees and partners such as MERGEN GmbH & MERGEN SARL. You can rely on ABUS!


VersaBox

With the contractual partner company VersaBox SP. Z O.O we close an important gap in our portfolio for the regions D-A-CH as well as Be-Ne-Lux. We offer our customers complex tailored, innovative solutions in the field of "Automated Guided Vehicles" including the necessary visualization and customized software solution.


Demag Cranes & Components GmbH

As a leading global manufacturer of industrial cranes, light crane systems, hoists, crane components and drive systems, we offer you a wide range of technologically advanced products, services and solutions from our partner Demag.


The German Association for Small and Medium-sized Businesses

Mergen GmbH is a member of the Bundesverband mittelständische Wirtschaft (BVMW), regional group Trier-Eifel-Mosel. The BVMW ensures medium-sized business-oriented policies in Berlin and Brussels. So that medium-size enterprises like the Mergen GmbH can contribute further to the economic dynamics in Germany, without large bureaucratic obstacles. The far-reaching network of entrepreneurs, also across industries, also brings valuable synergies. Through the BVMW's bulk purchasing programs, Mergen GmbH additionally saves money in procurement.


Eurofork

As sales and service partner of Eurofork S.p.A. for D-A-CH, Be-Ne-Lux and Northern Europe we are your reliable contact for high quality telescopic forks of the Italian manufacturer Eurofork.

Partner


… we meet your expectations!

Hier finden Sie alle Informationen zu unseren Partnern mit denen wir eng als Team zusammenarbeiten. Somit können wir Ihnen zu jeder Zeit unsere Produkte individuell und wirtschaftlich anbieten und entwickeln dauerhaft gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern neue und zukunftsorientierte Lösungen für Sie.

Gorbel

Als weltweit einziger Hersteller besitzt das Unternehmen Gorbel® die Namesrechte der Marke Tarca Track®. Darüber hinaus ist Gorbel® Hersteller der ebenfalls mit amerikanischem Ursprung stammenden Cleveland Tramrail Produkten und dessen Zubehör. Auf Grund der einzigartigen OEM Qualität von Gorbel® ist Mergen mit seiner langjährigen Erfahrung Partner und betreut die heutigen, anspruchsvollen, Neu- und Bestandskunden, auch außerhalb von Europa.    


ABUS Kransysteme

ABUS Kransysteme ist einer der führenden Hersteller von Hallenkranen sowie Krankomponenten in Europa mit weltweitem Service- und Vertriebsnetz und mehreren Firmen- und Produktionsstandorten in Gummersbach. Als ein seit über 50 Jahren inhabergeführtes Familienunternehmen treibt ABUS Kransysteme Innovation und Wachstum weiter voran, um den Kunden, Mitarbeitern und Partnern wie die MERGEN GmbH & MERGEN SARL eine sichere Perspektive zu bieten. Auf ABUS ist Verlass!


VersaBox

Mit dem vertraglichen Partnerunternehmen VersaBox SP. Z O.O schließen wir eine wichtige Lücke in unserem Portfolio für die Regionen D-A-CH sowie Be-Ne-Lux. In diesem Zusammenschluss bieten wir unseren Kunden komplexe zugeschnittene, innovative Lösungen im Bereich von „Fahrerlosen Transportsystemen“ inkl. der nötigen Visualisierung und maßgeschneiderten Softwarelösung an.


Demag Cranes & Components GmbH

Als ein weltweit führender Hersteller von Industriekranen, Leichtkransytemen, Hebezeugen, Krankomponenten und von Antriebstechnik bieten wir Ihnen ein breites Spektrum an technologisch führenden Produkten, Leistungen und Lösungen von unserem Partner Demag an.


Bundesverband mittelständischer Wirtschaft, Unternehmerverband Deutschlands e.V.

Die Mergen GmbH ist Mitglied im Bundesverband mittelständische Wirtschaft (BVMW), Regionalgruppe Trier-Eifel-Mosel. Der BVMW sorgt für mittelstandsorientiere Politik in Berlin und Brüssel. Damit mittelständische Unternehmen wie die Mergen GmbH weiterhin zur Wirtschaftsdynamik in Deutschland, ohne große bürokratische Hemmnisse, beitragen kann. Das weitreichende Netzwerk von Unternehmern, auch branchenübergreifend, bringt zudem wertvolle Synergien. Durch die Großeinkaufprogramme des BVMW spart die Mergen GmbH zusätzlich Geld in der Beschaffung.


Eurofork

Als Vertriebs- und Servicepartner der Firma Eurofork S.p.A. für D-A-CH, Be-Ne-Lux und Nord Europa sind wir Ihr zuverlässiger Ansprechpartner für hochqualitative Teleskopgabeln des italienischen Herstellers Eurofork.